1. Blitz and giveaway – Broken Arrow by Azaria MJ Durant

    Leave a comment

    August 15, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

    Broken Arrow Azaria M.J. Durant (Darkened Destiny Saga #1) Publication date: July 29th 2018 Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult An ancient …
    Continue reading

  2. Cover Reveal – The Last Letter by Rebecca Yarros

    Leave a comment

    August 14, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

    The right words can save your life. For fans of Nicholas Sparks and Jodi Picoult… A soldier falls in love …
    Continue reading

  3. Arc Review – Remember that night by Katrina Marie

    Leave a comment

    August 14, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

      Remember that night by Katrina Marie Book four in Taking Chances series Publisher: Self Published Publication date: August 14th, …
    Continue reading

  4. Arc review – The Prince by Jennifer L Armentrout

    Leave a comment

    August 13, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

      The Prince by Jennifer L Armentrout Book 3,5 in The Wicked Trilogy Publisher: Evil Eye Concept Publication date: August …
    Continue reading

  5. Arc Review – Wild Hunger by Chloe Neill

    Leave a comment

    August 11, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

      Wild Hunger by Chloe Neill Book one in Heirs of Chicagoland series Publisher: Berkley Publication date: August 14th, 2018 …
    Continue reading

  6. SP Chronique – Un cœur à l’abri de Nora Roberts

    Leave a comment

    August 9, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

      Un cœur à l’abri de Nora Roberts Standalone Editeur : Michel Lafon Date de sortie : 14 juin 2018 Source : Service …
    Continue reading

  7. Review – Watching you by Shannon Greenland

    Leave a comment

    August 6, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

      Watching you by Shannon Greenland Standalone Publisher: Entangled teen Publication date: July 9th, 2018 Source: Ebook Rating: 4 hearts …
    Continue reading

  8. Review – Slaying it by Chloe Neill

    Leave a comment

    August 4, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

      Slaying it by Chloe Neill Book 13.5 in Chicagoland Vampires series Publisher: Intermix Publication date: July 17th, 2018 Source: …
    Continue reading

  9. Blog Tour Arc Review – Star-Touched stories by Roshani Chokshi

    Leave a comment

    August 2, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

      Star-touched stories by Roshani Chokshi Book 2.5 in The Star-Touched queen Publisher: St. Martin’s Press Publication date: August 7th, …
    Continue reading

  10. Review – Brave by Jennifer L Armentrout

    Leave a comment

    July 31, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

      Brave by Jennifer L Armentrout Book three in A Wicked Trilogy Publisher: Self Published Publication date: December 11th, 2017 …
    Continue reading

Currently Reading

Windwitch Street team – Waterwitch Babes

Inks & Scratches Literary Magazine

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 253 other followers

Partenaires

Xpresso

Xpresso Book Tours