Category Archives: Cover reveal

  1. Cover Reveal – The Obsidian Butterfly by Lani Forbes

    Leave a comment

    September 23, 2021 by ceresbooksworld

    OMG it’s been a week since I saw this cover and let me tell you that it’s GORGEOUS. I love …
    Continue reading

  2. Cover Reveal – Unforgiven by Diana Nixon

    Leave a comment

    February 19, 2021 by ceresbooksworld

    And here we go with another cover reveal from Diana Nixon.  Pre-Order link: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08WX95GR9/

  3. Cover Reveal – Betrayed by Jacklyn Daher

    Leave a comment

    October 8, 2020 by ceresbooksworld

    Betrayed Jacklyn Daher (The Chronicles of Luxor Everstone, #2) Publication date: November 19th 2020 Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Urban Fantasy With …
    Continue reading

  4. Cover Reveal – Cole by Diana Nixon

    Leave a comment

    June 16, 2020 by ceresbooksworld

    Hello dear friends,   Today it’s Cover Reveal day with the gorgeous cover of Cole by Diana Nixon. It’s part …
    Continue reading

  5. Cover Reveal – Illusive and Tess by Diana Nixon

    Leave a comment

    December 20, 2019 by ceresbooksworld

    Today I come to you with not one cover reveal but TWO and as always with Diana Nixon, these covers …
    Continue reading

  6. Cover Reveal – Faded by Diana Nixon

    Leave a comment

    May 31, 2019 by ceresbooksworld

    Today is the big day, I’m very happy to be a part of this cover reveal because I love Diana’s …
    Continue reading

  7. Cover reveal – Pretty Reckless by L.J Shen

    Leave a comment

    April 9, 2019 by ceresbooksworld

    Pretty Reckless, the first standalone in the highly anticipated All Saints High series from USA Today bestselling author L.J. Shen, …
    Continue reading

  8. Cover Reveal – from this Moment by Katrina Marie

    Leave a comment

    January 14, 2019 by ceresbooksworld

    From This Moment by Katrina Marie Release Date: February 21, 2019 Series: Taking Chances Series #6 (Novella) Genres: Contemporary Romance …
    Continue reading

  9. Cover Reveal – The Last Letter by Rebecca Yarros

    Leave a comment

    August 14, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

    The right words can save your life. For fans of Nicholas Sparks and Jodi Picoult… A soldier falls in love …
    Continue reading

  10. Cover Reveal – Respect by Jay Crownover

    Leave a comment

    July 11, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

      From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Jay Crownover, comes the next title in her The Breaking …
    Continue reading

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,402 other followers

Inks & Scratches Literary Magazine

Windwitch Street team – Waterwitch Babes

Currently Reading

Inks & Scratches Literary Magazine

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,402 other followers

Team Agnes #TeamAgnes #AgnesAtTheEndOfTheWorld

Partenaires

Xpresso

Xpresso Book Tours

Windwitch Street team – Waterwitch Babes

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,402 other followers

Inks & Scratches Literary Magazine

Windwitch Street team – Waterwitch Babes