Category Archives: Cover reveal

  1. Cover Reveal – The Last Letter by Rebecca Yarros

    Leave a comment

    August 14, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

    The right words can save your life. For fans of Nicholas Sparks and Jodi Picoult… A soldier falls in love …
    Continue reading

  2. Cover Reveal – Respect by Jay Crownover

    Leave a comment

    July 11, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

      From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Jay Crownover, comes the next title in her The Breaking …
    Continue reading

  3. Cover Reveal – Remember that night by Katrina Marie

    Leave a comment

    July 9, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

    Title: Remember That Night Series: A Taking Chance Novel Author: Katrina Marie Genre: Sweet New Adult Contemporary Romance Release Date: …
    Continue reading

  4. Cover Reveal – Model Boyfriend by Jane Harvey Berrick and Stuart reardon

    Leave a comment

    June 29, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

      Model Boyfriend by Jane Harvey Berrick and Stuart Reardon Published July 10th, 2018 Short synopsis Nick needs to learn …
    Continue reading

  5. Cover Reveal – Reckless Attraction by J.J Knight

    Leave a comment

    June 22, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

    Reckless Attraction J.J. Knight Publication date: July 9th 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance I wish this were the usual love …
    Continue reading

  6. Cover Reveal – Homecoming by Jennifer Allis Provost

    Leave a comment

    June 7, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

    Homecoming Jennifer Allis Provost (Gallowglass, #3) Publication date: July 17th 2018 Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance, Urban Fantasy Who wields the …
    Continue reading

  7. Cover Reveal – The Aviary by Emily Shore

    Leave a comment

    May 23, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

    The Aviary Emily Shore (The Aviary Series, #1) Published by: Clean Teen Publishing Publication date: March 5th 2019 Genres: Dystopian, …
    Continue reading

  8. Cover Reveal – Zinnia by Christina Bauer

    Leave a comment

    May 8, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

    Zinnia Christina Bauer (Angelbound Offspring #3) Published by: Monster House Books Publication date: September 30th 2019 Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult …
    Continue reading

  9. Cover Reveal – Dethroned by Genevieve Iseult Eldredge

    Leave a comment

    April 10, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

    Dethroned Genevieve Iseult Eldredge (An Inimical Prequel Novella) Published by: Monster House Books Publication date: June 19th 2018 Genres: Urban …
    Continue reading

  10. Cover Reveal – Serene by Diana Nixon

    Leave a comment

    February 22, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

        SERENE by Diana Nixon Shattered Series (Story, #3)         Blurb I used to think that …
    Continue reading

Currently Reading

Windwitch Street team – Waterwitch Babes

Inks & Scratches Literary Magazine

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 277 other followers

Partenaires

Xpresso

Xpresso Book Tours