Category Archives: Cover reveal

  1. Cover Reveal – Faded by Diana Nixon

    Leave a comment

    May 31, 2019 by ceresbooksworld

    Today is the big day, I’m very happy to be a part of this cover reveal because I love Diana’s …
    Continue reading

  2. Cover reveal – Pretty Reckless by L.J Shen

    Leave a comment

    April 9, 2019 by ceresbooksworld

    Pretty Reckless, the first standalone in the highly anticipated All Saints High series from USA Today bestselling author L.J. Shen, …
    Continue reading

  3. Cover Reveal – from this Moment by Katrina Marie

    Leave a comment

    January 14, 2019 by ceresbooksworld

    From This Moment by Katrina Marie Release Date: February 21, 2019 Series: Taking Chances Series #6 (Novella) Genres: Contemporary Romance …
    Continue reading

  4. Cover Reveal – The Last Letter by Rebecca Yarros

    Leave a comment

    August 14, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

    The right words can save your life. For fans of Nicholas Sparks and Jodi Picoult… A soldier falls in love …
    Continue reading

  5. Cover Reveal – Respect by Jay Crownover

    Leave a comment

    July 11, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

      From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Jay Crownover, comes the next title in her The Breaking …
    Continue reading

  6. Cover Reveal – Remember that night by Katrina Marie

    Leave a comment

    July 9, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

    Title: Remember That Night Series: A Taking Chance Novel Author: Katrina Marie Genre: Sweet New Adult Contemporary Romance Release Date: …
    Continue reading

  7. Cover Reveal – Model Boyfriend by Jane Harvey Berrick and Stuart reardon

    Leave a comment

    June 29, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

      Model Boyfriend by Jane Harvey Berrick and Stuart Reardon Published July 10th, 2018 Short synopsis Nick needs to learn …
    Continue reading

  8. Cover Reveal – Reckless Attraction by J.J Knight

    Leave a comment

    June 22, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

    Reckless Attraction J.J. Knight Publication date: July 9th 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance I wish this were the usual love …
    Continue reading

  9. Cover Reveal – Homecoming by Jennifer Allis Provost

    Leave a comment

    June 7, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

    Homecoming Jennifer Allis Provost (Gallowglass, #3) Publication date: July 17th 2018 Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance, Urban Fantasy Who wields the …
    Continue reading

  10. Cover Reveal – The Aviary by Emily Shore

    Leave a comment

    May 23, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

    The Aviary Emily Shore (The Aviary Series, #1) Published by: Clean Teen Publishing Publication date: March 5th 2019 Genres: Dystopian, …
    Continue reading

Currently Reading

Windwitch Street team – Waterwitch Babes

Inks & Scratches Literary Magazine

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 384 other followers

Partenaires

Xpresso

Xpresso Book Tours