Category Archives: Cover reveal

  1. Cover Reveal – Faded by Diana Nixon

    Leave a comment

    May 31, 2019 by ceresbooksworld

    Today is the big day, I’m very happy to be a part of this cover reveal because I love Diana’s …
    Continue reading

  2. Cover reveal – Pretty Reckless by L.J Shen

    Leave a comment

    April 9, 2019 by ceresbooksworld

    Pretty Reckless, the first standalone in the highly anticipated All Saints High series from USA Today bestselling author L.J. Shen, …
    Continue reading

  3. Cover Reveal – from this Moment by Katrina Marie

    Leave a comment

    January 14, 2019 by ceresbooksworld

    From This Moment by Katrina Marie Release Date: February 21, 2019 Series: Taking Chances Series #6 (Novella) Genres: Contemporary Romance …
    Continue reading

  4. Cover Reveal – The Last Letter by Rebecca Yarros

    Leave a comment

    August 14, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

    The right words can save your life. For fans of Nicholas Sparks and Jodi Picoult… A soldier falls in love …
    Continue reading

  5. Cover Reveal – Respect by Jay Crownover

    Leave a comment

    July 11, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

      From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Jay Crownover, comes the next title in her The Breaking …
    Continue reading

  6. Cover Reveal – Remember that night by Katrina Marie

    Leave a comment

    July 9, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

    Title: Remember That Night Series: A Taking Chance Novel Author: Katrina Marie Genre: Sweet New Adult Contemporary Romance Release Date: …
    Continue reading

  7. Cover Reveal – Model Boyfriend by Jane Harvey Berrick and Stuart reardon

    Leave a comment

    June 29, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

      Model Boyfriend by Jane Harvey Berrick and Stuart Reardon Published July 10th, 2018 Short synopsis Nick needs to learn …
    Continue reading

  8. Cover Reveal – Reckless Attraction by J.J Knight

    Leave a comment

    June 22, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

    Reckless Attraction J.J. Knight Publication date: July 9th 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance I wish this were the usual love …
    Continue reading

  9. Cover Reveal – Homecoming by Jennifer Allis Provost

    Leave a comment

    June 7, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

    Homecoming Jennifer Allis Provost (Gallowglass, #3) Publication date: July 17th 2018 Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance, Urban Fantasy Who wields the …
    Continue reading

  10. Cover Reveal – The Aviary by Emily Shore

    Leave a comment

    May 23, 2018 by ceresbooksworld

    The Aviary Emily Shore (The Aviary Series, #1) Published by: Clean Teen Publishing Publication date: March 5th 2019 Genres: Dystopian, …
    Continue reading

Currently Reading

Inks & Scratches Literary Magazine

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 967 other followers

Partenaires

Xpresso

Xpresso Book Tours

Windwitch Street team – Waterwitch Babes