Top Ten Tuesday – Ten Books To Read If You Like This Super Popular Book/Author

5

September 29, 2015 by ceresbooksworld

top ten tuesday

 

Top Ten Tuesday is a thing where we get given a topic, and we have to list our ‘top ten’ things for the topic. Pretty self-explanatory.
Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

This Week’s Topic: Ten Books To Read If You Like This Super Popular Book/Author 

1 – So if you love Jennifer L Armentrout you will love Diana Nixon

JLA                    Diana

2 – If you like An Ember in The Ashes by Sabaa Tahir you will like The Wrath and The Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

M-An Ember in the Ashes                    I- The wrath and the Dawn

3 – I you like Wait for you by Jennifer L Armentrout you will like Rule by Jay crownover

 

wait for yo                    rule

4 – I you like New Victoria by Lia Habel you will like Something Strange & Deadly by Susan Dennard

new vicoria                    C- Something Strange and Deadly

5 – I you like Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll you will like The Collectors’ Society by Heather Lyons

alice                     F-The collectors' society

6 – I you love Nocte by Courtney Cole you will love Insomnia by J.R Johansson

G-Nocte by Courtney Cole                     Insomnia

7 – If you love Within These Walls by J L Berg you will love Tattooed Emotions by Alicia Rae

C-Within these walls                    Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00074]

8 – I you like Zombies don’t Cry by Rusty Fisher you will like Once Upon A Zombie by Billy Phillips

zombies don't cry                    H- Once upon a zombie

9 – If you like Better When He’s Bad by Jay Crownover you will like Burying Water by K.A Tucker

Better when he's bad                      G-Burying water

10 – If you like My Heart and Other Black Holes by Yasmine Warga you will like Faking Normal by Courtney C Stevens

I-My heart and other black holes by Jasmine Warga                     faking normal

 

Good reading to all of you.

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Ten Books To Read If You Like This Super Popular Book/Author

  1. theofficialbookblogaus says:

    Ohhhh I think I’ll pick up The Wrath and The Dawn
    Heres my TTT

  2. LHauser27 says:

    Hi! These look like some good books! 🙂
    My TTT
    Leslie

  3. Veronika says:

    I’ve been thinking about reading Rule for a while but now that you recommend it to fans of Wait for You I’ll definitely pick it up soon. I love WfY, even though I’ve re-read it quite a few times. I think that was the book that made me love NA novels. I really enjoyed My Heart and Other Black Holes and I heard great things about Faking Normal, so I’ll put it on my tbr. Thanks for the recommendations. 🙂
    My TTT

  4. I loved An Ember in the Ashes and I can’t wait to read The Wrath and the Dawn.

    Check out my TTT.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,425 other followers

Inks & Scratches Literary Magazine

Windwitch Street team – Waterwitch Babes

Currently Reading

Inks & Scratches Literary Magazine

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,425 other followers

Team Agnes #TeamAgnes #AgnesAtTheEndOfTheWorld

Partenaires

Xpresso

Xpresso Book Tours

Windwitch Street team – Waterwitch Babes

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,425 other followers

Inks & Scratches Literary Magazine

Windwitch Street team – Waterwitch Babes

%d bloggers like this: