Top Ten Tuesday – Ten Books To Read If You Like This Super Popular Book/Author

5

September 29, 2015 by ceresbooksworld

top ten tuesday

 

Top Ten Tuesday is a thing where we get given a topic, and we have to list our ‘top ten’ things for the topic. Pretty self-explanatory.
Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

This Week’s Topic: Ten Books To Read If You Like This Super Popular Book/Author 

1 – So if you love Jennifer L Armentrout you will love Diana Nixon

JLA                    Diana

2 – If you like An Ember in The Ashes by Sabaa Tahir you will like The Wrath and The Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

M-An Ember in the Ashes                    I- The wrath and the Dawn

3 – I you like Wait for you by Jennifer L Armentrout you will like Rule by Jay crownover

 

wait for yo                    rule

4 – I you like New Victoria by Lia Habel you will like Something Strange & Deadly by Susan Dennard

new vicoria                    C- Something Strange and Deadly

5 – I you like Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll you will like The Collectors’ Society by Heather Lyons

alice                     F-The collectors' society

6 – I you love Nocte by Courtney Cole you will love Insomnia by J.R Johansson

G-Nocte by Courtney Cole                     Insomnia

7 – If you love Within These Walls by J L Berg you will love Tattooed Emotions by Alicia Rae

C-Within these walls                    Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00074]

8 – I you like Zombies don’t Cry by Rusty Fisher you will like Once Upon A Zombie by Billy Phillips

zombies don't cry                    H- Once upon a zombie

9 – If you like Better When He’s Bad by Jay Crownover you will like Burying Water by K.A Tucker

Better when he's bad                      G-Burying water

10 – If you like My Heart and Other Black Holes by Yasmine Warga you will like Faking Normal by Courtney C Stevens

I-My heart and other black holes by Jasmine Warga                     faking normal

 

Good reading to all of you.

Advertisements

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Ten Books To Read If You Like This Super Popular Book/Author

  1. theofficialbookblogaus says:

    Ohhhh I think I’ll pick up The Wrath and The Dawn
    Heres my TTT

  2. LHauser27 says:

    Hi! These look like some good books! 🙂
    My TTT
    Leslie

  3. Veronika says:

    I’ve been thinking about reading Rule for a while but now that you recommend it to fans of Wait for You I’ll definitely pick it up soon. I love WfY, even though I’ve re-read it quite a few times. I think that was the book that made me love NA novels. I really enjoyed My Heart and Other Black Holes and I heard great things about Faking Normal, so I’ll put it on my tbr. Thanks for the recommendations. 🙂
    My TTT

  4. I loved An Ember in the Ashes and I can’t wait to read The Wrath and the Dawn.

    Check out my TTT.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Currently Reading

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 148 other followers

Windwitch Street team – Waterwitch Babes

Inks & Scratches Literary Magazine

2016 Finishing the Series Challenge

2016 Retelling Challenge

NetGalley Challenge

Challenge Participant

Xpresso

Xpresso Book Tours
%d bloggers like this: